Thistle to take the reins in Steady Brook The Western Star

Staff ~ The Telegram
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Donna Thistle defeated Bill Dawson, 123-108 to win the mayor's chair in Steady Brook.

On council will be: Claude Wilton (162), Leona Gillette (149), Brenda Duffy (138), Rob Perry (116), Marg Howlett (110) and Peter Rowsell (89).

Unsuccessful were: Elaine Huxter, Robert Huxter, Pay Dwyer, Mary Diamond, Ron Rose and Joe Dicks.

Geographic location: Steady Brook, Western Star

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page