Administration

Gordon Brewerton - Publisher
gordon.brewerton@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0800

Steve Bartlett - Managing Editor
sbartlett@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0824

Todd Foote - Regional Sales Director
tfoote@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709 748-0852

Jamie Edgecombe - Advertising Manager
jamie.edgecombe@tc.tc
Phone: 709 748-0814

Leo Gosse - Regional Director, Reader Sales and Marketing
lgosse@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0847

Dwayne Bedford, Regional Distribution Manager
dwayne.bedford@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0836

Gerry Carew - Director Digital Products and Operations NL
gcarew@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0842

Bill Boland - Regional Production Manager
bill.boland@tc.tc
Phone: 709-364-6300

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production