Administration

Keith Gover - Controller
keith.gover@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0812

Gordon Brewerton - Publisher
gordon.brewerton@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0800

Steve Bartlett - Managing Editor
sbartlett@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0824

Todd Foote - Regional Sales Director
tfoote@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709 748-0852

Jamie Edgecombe - Advertising Manager
jamie.edgecombe@tc.tc
Phone: 709 748-0814

Leo Gosse - Reader, Sales and Marketing Manager
lgosse@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0847

Ian Kirby - Production Manaager
ikirby@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0834

Don Mackey - Mailroom Manager
dmackey@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0896

Gerry Carew - Director Digital Products and Operations NL
gcarew@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0842

Bill Boland - Regional Production Manager
bill.boland@tc.tc
Phone: 709-364-6300

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production

GoBag