Newsroom

Steve Bartlett - Managing Editor
sbartlett@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 824

Pam Frampton - Associate Managing Editor
pframpton@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 858

Bonnie Belec - Reporter
bbelec@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 878

Donna Bonnell - Editorial Clerk
telegram@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 327

Tara Bradbury - Arts/Features Reporter
tbradbury@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 315

John Browne - Sports Reporter
jbrowne@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 822

Ashley Fitzpatrick - Resources Reporter
afitzpatrick@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 316

Joe Gibbons - Photographer
jgibbons@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Rosie Gillingham - Court/Justice Reporter
rgillingham@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 318

Keith Gosse - Photographer
kgosse@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Rhonda Hayward - Photographer
rhonda.hayward@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 878

Peter Jackson - Commentaries Editor
pjackson@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 832

Mark Vaughan-Jackson - Features Editor
mvj@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 319

Brian Jones - Desk Editor
bjones@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 383

Daniel MacEachern - Municipal Reporter
dmaceachern@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 312

Brendan McCarthy - Sports Reporter
bmcc@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 823

James McLeod - Legislative Reporter
jmcleod@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 325

Sam McNeish - Desk Editor
smcneish@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 384

Kenn Oliver - Sports Reporter
koliver@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 342

Josh Pennell - Reporter
josh.pennell@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 313

Louis Power - Desk Editor
lpower@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 877

Andrew Robinson - Reporter
arobinson@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 326

Robin Short - Sports Editor
rshort@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 820

Ken Simmons - New Media Editor
ksimmons@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 310

Robert Simon - Graphic Artist
rsimon@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Deborah Squires - Desk Editor
dsquires@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 324

Deanna Stokes-Sullivan - Online Journalism Specialist
dss@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 321

Barbara Sweet - Reporter
bsweet@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 358

Russell Wangersky - News Editor
rwanger@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 825

Glen Whiffen - Web Editor
gwhiffen@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 827

 

Additional Telegram Contacts

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production

GoBag