Newsroom

Steve Bartlett - Managing Editor
sbartlett@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 824

Pam Frampton - Associate Managing Editor
pframpton@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 858

Peter Jackson - News Editor
pjackson@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 832

Ken Simmons - New Media Editor
ksimmons@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 310

Mark Vaughan-Jackson - Lead Night Editor
mvj@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 319

Donna Bonnell - NL Web Specialist
telegram@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 327

Tara Bradbury - Arts/Features Reporter
tbradbury@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 315

Ashley Fitzpatrick - Resources Reporter
afitzpatrick@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 316

Joe Gibbons - Photographer
jgibbons@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Keith Gosse - Photographer
kgosse@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Rhonda Hayward - Photographer
rhonda.hayward@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 878

Brian Jones - Desk Editor
bjones@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 383

Daniel MacEachern - Municipal Reporter
dmaceachern@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 312

Brendan McCarthy - Sports Reporter
bmcc@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 823

James McLeod - Legislative Reporter
jmcleod@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 325

Sam McNeish - Desk Editor
smcneish@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 384

Rosie Mullaley - Court/Justice Reporter
rmullaley@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 318

Kenn Oliver - Sports Reporter
koliver@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 342

Josh Pennell - Reporter
josh.pennell@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 313

Louis Power - Reporter
lpower@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 326

Robin Short - Sports Editor
rshort@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 820

Robert Simon - Layout Editor
rsimon@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 309

Deborah Squires - Desk Editor
dsquires@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 324

Deanna Stokes-Sullivan - Online Journalism Specialist
dss@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 321

Barbara Sweet - Reporter
bsweet@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 358

Russell Wangersky - Regional Columnist
rwanger@thetelegram.com
Phone 709-364-2323 ex. 825

 

Additional Telegram Contacts

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production