Advertising

Advertising Department - General Inquiries
sales@thetelegram.com
Village Shopping Centre
430 Topsail Road St. John's, NL A1E 4N1
Phone: 709-748-0829
Fax: 709-364-9333

Classified Department - Classified word and display advertising
class@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-364-1313
Fax: 709-364-4884

Gerry Carew – Digital Products and Operations Director Newfoundland and Labrador and Cape Breton
gcarew@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0842

Keith Connolly - Advertising Manager
kconnolly@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709 748-0846

Todd Foote - Integrated Retail Advertising Manager
tfoote@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0852

Blair Agnew - Digital Advertising Consultant
bagnew@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0840

Brian Butt - Integrated Advertising Consultant
bbutt@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0856

Jo Ann Chaulk - National Ad Co-Ordinator
jchaulk@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0829
Fax: 709-364-6341

Jerry Croke - Integrated Advertising Consultant
jcroke@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0881

Jamie Edgecombe - Integrated Advertising Consultant
jedgecombe@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0814

Marjory Green - Integrated Advertising Consultant
mgreen@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0882

David Halliday - Integrated Advertising Consultant
dave.halliday@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0899

Jeff Lush – Digital Advertising Consultant
jeff.lush@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0860

Sean Nugent - Integrated Advertising Consultant
snugent@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0848

Susan Pike - Integrated Advertising Consultant
spike@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0851

Steve Power - Digital Advertising Consultant
steve.power@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0870

Laurie Short-Cahill - Inside Advertising Consultant
laurie.short-cahill@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0841

Peter Thompson - Integrated Advertising Consultant
pthompson@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0854

 

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production

GoBag