Advertising

Advertising Department - General Inquiries
sales@thetelegram.com
36 Austin St,

PO Box 8660, Stn A. A1B 3T7
Phone: 709-748-0829
Fax: 709-364-9333

Classified Department - Classified word and display advertising
class@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-364-1313
Fax: 709-364-4884

Gerry Carew – Digital Products and Operations Director Newfoundland and Labrador
gcarew@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0842

Todd Foote - Regional Sales Director
tfoote@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0852

Jamie Edgecombe - Advertising Sales Manager
jedgecombe@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0814

Dana Brewer - Integrated Advertising Consultant
dana.brewer@tc.tc
Phone: 709-748-0849

Mary Lou Bruce - Integrated Advertising Consultant
marylou.bruce@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0841
Fax: 709-364-9333

Brian Butt - Integrated Advertising Consultant
bbutt@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0856

Jo Ann Chaulk - National Ad Co-Ordinator
jchaulk@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0829
Fax: 709-364-6341

Jerry Croke - Integrated Advertising Consultant
jcroke@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0881

Marjory Green - Integrated Advertising Consultant
mgreen@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0882

David Halliday - Integrated Advertising Consultant
dave.halliday@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0899

Jeff Lush – Digital Advertising Consultant
jeff.lush@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0860

Sean Nugent - Integrated Advertising Consultant
snugent@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0848

Susan Pike - Integrated Advertising Consultant
spike@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0851

Peter Thompson - Integrated Advertising Consultant
pthompson@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0854

Lynn Tobin - Inside Advertising Sales Consultant
lynn.tobin@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0876

Melissa Pike - Inside Advertising Sales Consultant
melissa.pike@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0845

 

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Service

Production