Reader Sales and Marketing

Leo Gosse - Reader Sales and Marketing Manager
lgosse@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0847

Allison Sparkes - Reader Sales & Marketing Assistant Manager
asparkes@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-748-0865

Customer Care Departmant
circ@thetelegram.com
Phone: 709-368-5000

Sheilagh Byrne - District Manager
sbyrne@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0861

Allan Locke - District Manager
allan.locke@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0835

Rob Squires - District Manager
rsquires@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0843

Kim Tizzard - District Manager
kim.tizzard@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0863

Michelle Caines-Pye - District Manager
mcpye@thetelegram.com
Phone: (709) 748-0868

 

Main contact page

Administration

Advertising

Newsroom

Reader Sales and Marketing

Production

GoBag