Fresh Tracks: Chris Kirby

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

— Submitted photo

Chris Kirby had one helluva 2011. In between touring the country, co-writing with fantastic artists like Meaghan Blanchard, Colin MacDonald of the Trews and Charlie A’Court, as well as creating and touring a brand new concept show called “Whose Song Is It Anyway,” Chris has been busy in the studio making a new record. Slated for release in spring 2012, “Wonderizer” features 12 brand new tracks as well as some sweet bonus video footage. Chris plans to stagger the release of the new tunes by putting out two four-song digital EPs this spring, followed by a full-length CD and vinyl combination. CLICK HERE to listen to his brand new tune “Wonderizer.” For more information, surf on over to and

Geographic location: EPs

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page