Fresh Tracks - Thee Internet

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

— Submitted photo of Tyler Lovell by Ian Vardy

Thee Internet (Aley Waterman, Josh Bourden, Robbie Brett, Steve Hoskins, Tyler Lovell) is a five-piece rock group based in St. John’s. While only having been around for a year, they’ve played with great acts such as Mark Bragg and Jon McKiel, released their debut album “Identity Crisis” in March, and are working on a six-track EP of new material. Thee Internet has everyone talking with their high energy live performance, catchy songwriting and serious musical chops. From “Identity Crisis”. Click here to sample “Babe”.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page