148th Harbour Grace Regatta

Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Two St. John's crews were victorious in the championship races of the 148th Harbour Grace Regatta at Lady Lake Saturday. A crew sponsored by Lamb's Rum won the women's final in a time of five minutes and 33.97 seconds. Team members include coach Doug Trainer and coxswain Gord Delaney, Paulette Tobin, Jennifer Carroll, Terri Roberts, Meghan Dalton, Alison Jones and Catherine Kelly.

The crew sponsored by Rogers Bussey Lawyers won the men's championship final in a time of 10 minutes, 45.62 seconds. Team members include, coxswain Ronnie Brennan, Ronnie Whitten, Daniel Cadigan, Craig Whittle, Matthew Manning, Chris Neary and James Cadigan.

Geographic location: St. John's, Lady Lake

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page