Challenge Cup awards finalists

Telegram Sports
Send to a friend

Send this article to a friend.

Finalists for 2014 Molson Challenge Cup individual awards to be announced next weekend during the league’s playoffs in St. John’s:

Alfonces Warren Memorial Award/ All Star Coach

Andrew Murphy : Mount Pearl

Derek Strang : St.Lawrence

Jake Stanford : Holy Cross


Al Slaney Award/All-Star Goalie

Thomas Pieroway : Holy Cross

John Douglas : St.Lawrence

David Hickey : Feildians


Jeff Babstock Award/Top Defender

Clinton Edwards : St.Lawrence

Andre Le : Holy Cross

Andew Murphy : Mount Pearl


Johnny Breen Award/Top Midfielder

Michael Brushett : Holy Cross

Matt Breen : Holy Cross

Matt Hamyln: Mount Pearl


Ed Moyst Award/ Rookie of the Year

Thomas Pieroway : Holy Cross

Evan Myles : St.Lawrence

Michael Delong : Mount Pearl


Jim Goff Memorial Award/Most Spirited

Rudy Norman : St.Lawrence

Andre Le : Holy Cross

Hassan Kamara : Feildians


Dick Power Memorial Award

Tyler Forsey : Feildians

John Douglas : St.Lawrence

Jake Warren : Holy Cross

Organizations: All Star

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page