Premier announces changes to cabinet

Glen Whiffen/The Telegram
Send to a friend

Send this video to a friend.

Cabinet ministers Jerome Kennedy and Tom Marshall swapped portfolios in a cabinet shuffle announced Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013 by Premier Kathy Dunderdale. Kennedy is appointed Minister of Finance, President of Treasury Board, Minister responsible for the Human Resource Secretariat, Minster Responsible for the Public Service Commission, and Minster Responsible for the Newfoundland and Labrador Liquor Corporation. Marshall is appointed Minister of Natural Resources and Minister Responsible for the Forestry and Agrifoods Agency, in addition to the continued responsibilities as Attorney General.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Thanks for voting!

Top of page